Garrison statement on Heather Bresch MBA

…I want to state unequivocally that I did not ask any person, either directly or indirectly, to award any credit, grades, or degree in this case or any other case.  I will never do so and would not accept interference from others in the evaluation of the students that I teach.  I do not believe that it is acceptable to assign credit or grades to a student without consultation with the faculty member assigned to a class.

Like the members of the panel, I believe that the decision that was made in this in this matter was wrong.  Like every member of the University community, I reject the idea that we should award any degree or credit not earned by the student….

Explore posts in the same categories: Radio news

One Comment on “Garrison statement on Heather Bresch MBA”

  1. Candace Shearer Says:

    And if you beleive that ….I’ve got some ocean front land in Flatwoods I’ll sell ya!


Leave a Reply

